Please only sync the classes in Clever that will be reading on LightSail. Once you remove classes, users assigned to those classes will no longer be able to access LightSail. However, all user data will repopulate in LightSail if you re-sync any previously removed classes in Clever.
Articles in this section
- How do I get started with Clever?
- I forgot my password
- I want to add a new student
- My students forgot their username, how do I locate a student's username?
- Can I email my class roster to LightSail?
- Can I access Clever or Google Single Sign On in Chromebooks?
- How do I name my classes?
- Why does my student need a randomized temporary password?
- If my school rosters LightSail using Clever, how can I get my new students set up to read right away?
- What if I am not sure which classes I should sync in Clever and have to remove a class from LightSail later on?